Camden Snow Bowl Contact

Office

207-236-3438 ph • 207-236-4308 fx

Beth Ward

Snow Bowl General Manager/Parks and Recreation Director
bward@camdensnowbowl.com

Holly Anderson

Assistant Manager
handerson@camdensnowbowl.com

Ski Patrol

Duncan Matlack

Ski Patrol Director
dmatlack@camdensnowbowl.com

Mountain Operations

Richelle Gagne

Mountain Operations Manager
richelle.gagne@camdenmaine.gov

Ski & Ride School

Jeff Dec

Ski & Ride School Director
jdec@camdenmaine.gov

Group Sales & Lodging Partnerships

Barb Goos

bgoos@camdensnowbowl.com

Race Program

Mike White

Race Program Director
race@camdensnowbowl.com

Big T Snack Shack

Mark Senders

eat@bagelcafemaine.com

Rental Shop

.

Ticketing

.

Mountain
Stewards

Amelia Grant

Mountain Steward Program Director

Terrain Park

Steve Pixley

Terrain Park Manager

Conditions Report:

207-236-4418

General Email:

info@camdensnowbowl.com

The Camden Snow Bowl is located at
20 Barnestown Road
Mail to: P.O. Box 1207
Camden, ME 04843 
207-236-3438 ph |  207-230-0490 fax
info@camdensnowbowl.com

www.camdensnowbowl.com