Contact us.

Office: 207-236-3438
Beth Ward – Snow Bowl General Manager/Parks and Recreation Director (bward@camdensnowbowl.com)
Holly Edwards – Administrative Assistant (hedwards@camdensnowbowl.com)

Group Sales and Lodging Partnerships
Barb Goos (bgoos@camdensnowbowl.com)

Ski and Ride School:
Jeff Dec – Director (jdec@camdenmaine.gov)

Racing Program:
Mike White – Director (race@camdensnowbowl.com)

Mountain Operations:
Tom Beauregard – Manager (tbeauregard@camdensnowbowl.com)

Rental Shop:
Mary Kinney – Manager

Ticketing:
Pam Stone – Ticket Desk

Terrain Park:
Steve Pixley – Manager

Ski Patrol:
Duncan Matlack – Director (dmatlack@camdensnowbowl.com)

Mountain Stewards:
Merrillee Larson – Co-Director
Michelle O’Dwyer – Co-Director

Food and Beverage:
Mark Senders – Manager (eat@bagelcafemaine.com)

Conditions Report:
Call 207-236-4418

General Emails:
Info@camdensnowbowl.com

The Camden Snow Bowl is located at
20 Barnestown Road
P.O. Box 1207
Camden, ME 04843 
phone: 207-236-3438  |  fax: 207-230-0490
info@camdensnowbowl.com

www.camdensnowbowl.com